Search  Home  Favorite  Chinese
Home About Us News Products Certificate Job Contact us Feedback
About Company
 About Us
 Culture
 Location
 Workshop
 Production workshop
 Laboratory
 Warehouse
Products Catalogue
 Wood Series
 Contact us
 Job
 Tel
 Feedback
   About Us

Anhui Tiankang Timber Co., Ltd. located in Pearl TianChang, large-scale enterprises by the State Anhui Tiankang (Group) Stock Co., Ltd in 1993 to invest in the construction in full. The main production and sales of various specifications based panels and wood products. In 2000 successfully passed the acceptance of the former State Forestry Department and obtained the production license issued by the State Bureau of Technical Supervision. In 2006 through the ISO9001 series of quality system and ISO14000 environment system certification. Anhui Forestry Department the same year was named the province's forestry industry leading enterprises. By the end of 2008 obtain the CARB certification£¬2009 sales revenue of nearly 150 million yuan.
   
After rolling for more than 10 years development, the company has 23,000 m3 of high quality sheet metal and 52,000 m3 of multilayer production capacity. Company covers an area of 150,000 square meters, construction area of nearly 50,000 square meters, Import equipments from Italy, Taiwan£¬ more than 600 employees, including senior titles of technical staff accounted for 30%.
   
Company production of "zhouge" green card E2,E1, E0 type,CARB plywood actively sold to Shanghai, Nanjing and other large and medium cities have also entered the Vietnam, Malaysia and other countries. In particular, in 2005 gained import and export right, the company's efforts to expand foreign markets, actively seeking partners for the realization of export-oriented, modern and business goals to take a solid step forward.
  
Our main products are high-grade plywood furniture upholstery, high-grade plywood export packaging,blockboard£¬all kinds of bleached poplar plywood mainly a series of plywood. Now basically formed a scientific management system supporting the modernization, product management strategy and technology development are also the same time. Companies always adhere to the "only likely to go beyond excellence" as well as the spirit of the credibility of entrepreneurship-oriented, quality first, consumers first operating purposes, and strive for the majority of customers with first-class products and services. Anhui Tiankang Timber Co., Ltd willing to sincerely cooperate with friends from all walks of life and development.
.
CopyRight£ºANHUI TIANKANG TIMBER CO.,LTD. 
Website ICP Record No.£ºÍîICP±¸09003829ºÅ
Technical Support:Xmalaya

搜索产品  设为首页  加入收藏  English
首 页 关于公司 新闻中心 产品展厅 资质证书 人才招聘 联系我们 在线留言
关于公司
 关于我们
 企业文化
 公司外景
 公司车间
 胶合板生产车间
 实验室
 公司仓库
产品分类
 木业系列
 业务联系
 人才招聘
 客服电话
 在线联系
   关于我们

安徽天康木业有限公司位于皖东明珠天长市,由国家大型企业安徽天康(集团)股份有限公司于1993年全额投资兴建。主要生产销售各种规格的人造板及木制品。公司于2000年顺利通过原国家林业部的验收,并取得了国家技术监督局颁发的生产许可证。2006年通过ISO9001系列质量体系及ISO14000环境体系认证。同年被安徽省林业厅评为全省林业产业化龙头企业。2007年实现销售收入近8800万元。
经过10余年的滚动发展,目前公司已拥有2.3万m3的优质薄板和5.2万m3的多层板的生产能力。公司占地面积15万平方米,建筑面积近10万平方米,拥有国内先进的专业设备48台套,职工600余人,其中中高级职称技术人员占30%。
公司生产的“洲鸽”牌环保E1、E0型胶合板在积极销往上海、南京等大中城市的同时,还进入了越南、马来西亚等国家。特别是2005年在获得自营进出口权后,公司努力拓展国外市场,积极寻找合作伙伴,为实现外向型、现代化的企业目标迈出了坚实的一步。
公司主要产品有高档家俱装璜胶合板、高档出口包装胶合板、各种漂白杨木三合板为主的系列胶合板。公司目前基本形成了科学配套的现代化管理体系,产品经营战略和科技开发也在同步进行。公司始终坚持“有跨越才有卓越”的企业精神以及本着信誉为本、质量第一、用户至上的经营宗旨,力求为广大顾客提供一流的产品、一流的服务。安徽天康木业有限公司愿与各界朋友精诚合作、共图发展。

版权所有:安徽天康木业有限公司 
网站ICP备案编号:皖ICP备09003829号
全程电子商务服务:喜玛拉雅